As Good As Dead

As Good As Dead

As Good As Dead

Condition
Regular price ₹449.00 Sale price ₹249.00 Save ₹200
/
  • Free worldwide shipping
  • Free returns
  • Carbon neutral
  • Secure payments
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
THE THIRD AND FINAL THRILLING BOOK IN THE BESTSELLING AND AWARD-WINNING A GOOD GIRL’S GUIDE TO MURDER TRILOGYA Good Girl's Guide to Murder is The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller and WINNER of The British Book Awards' Children's Book of the Year 2020 and shortlisted for the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize 2020Pip Fitz-Amobi is haunted by the way her last investigation ended. Soon she’ll be leaving for Cambridge University but then another case finds her . . . and this time it’s all about Pip. Pip is used to online death threats, but there’s one that catches her eye, someone who keeps asking: who will look for you when you’re the one who disappears? And it’s not just online. Pip has a stalker who knows where she lives. The police refuse to act and then Pip finds connections between her stalker and a local serial killer. The killer has been in prison for six years, but Pip suspects that the wrong man is behind bars. As the deadly game plays out, Pip realises that everything in Little Kilton is finally coming full circle. If Pip doesn’t find the answers, this time she will be the one who disappears . . .A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller and WINNER of The British Book Awards' Children's Book of the Year 2020. SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying,Eva Dolan, C L Taylor, We Were Liars and Riverdale

We ship ALL OVER INDIA. Shipping charges are same for all the pincodes (Including North eastern states).

Free shipping is applicable on orders above ₹799 and COD charges are extra.

Delivery time depends on the pincode of the customer but on averate shipping time varies between 3 days to 7 days.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed