⭐4.13• 1808 ratings
save 1500000 %
The Jasmine Wife freeshipping - Delhi Book Market

Jane Coverdale

Jane Coverdale

⭐4.13• 1808 ratings

Paperback

A sweeping epic romance set in the British Raj for fans of Richard and Judy Book Club Pick Dinah Jefferies and global bestseller Lucinda Riley Sarah Archer’s future as the dutiful wife of a British official in India seems assured, until a chance meeting with the gorgeous and powerful French-Indian, Ravi Sabran, changes the course of her destiny.      As the veneer of poli A sweeping epic romance set in the British Raj for fans of Richard and Judy Book Club Pick Dinah Jefferies and global bestseller Lucinda Riley Sarah Archer’s future as the dutiful wife of a British official in India seems assured, until a chance meeting with the gorgeous and powerful French-Indian, Ravi Sabran, changes the course of her destiny.      As the veneer of polite society wears off in the heat of the Indian sun, Sarah soon realises that nothing is as it appears to be, especially her husband Charles… In the beautiful jasmine gardens of the palace of the Maharajah, Sarah follows a forbidden path… towards Ravi and the long-buried secrets of her own birth. ...more

Paperback

₹150.00
₹150.00
Inclusive of all taxes
Best books at best prices. 
Trusted by over 25k+ customers.
Used - Like New
Used - Like New

Bundle together

buy more, save more!

There is no related products to display.


Prices valid till 

00Days
00Hours
00Minutes
00Seconds

Offers


Gift wrap is available 





Book description

A sweeping epic romance set in the British Raj for fans of Richard and Judy Book Club Pick Dinah Jefferies and global bestseller Lucinda Riley Sarah Archer’s future as the dutiful wife of a British official in India seems assured, until a chance meeting with the gorgeous and powerful French-Indian, Ravi Sabran, changes the course of her destiny.      As the veneer of poli A sweeping epic romance set in the British Raj for fans of Richard and Judy Book Club Pick Dinah Jefferies and global bestseller Lucinda Riley Sarah Archer’s future as the dutiful wife of a British official in India seems assured, until a chance meeting with the gorgeous and powerful French-Indian, Ravi Sabran, changes the course of her destiny.      As the veneer of polite society wears off in the heat of the Indian sun, Sarah soon realises that nothing is as it appears to be, especially her husband Charles… In the beautiful jasmine gardens of the palace of the Maharajah, Sarah follows a forbidden path… towards Ravi and the long-buried secrets of her own birth. ...more

Shipping and returns

Our shipping charges are :

Rs 40 for prepaid order

Rs 80 for Cash on delivery order.

Shipping charges are same for any pincode in India. Even for Zone E ( Mizoram , A.P , Assam , J & K )

Note : These shipping charges are per order (not per book). We have clarified this because many customers ask us this question.

Returns :

We have a 7 days return policy in case the book is damaged or not in the mentioned condition.

Condition chart

New: These are new books which have been purchased from publishers and authors.

Used - Like New: These are books which have been read previously or are excess stock from bookshops and publishers. These books will have:

Intact spine

No pen and pencil marks

No yellow or dirty pages

No physical damage

Intact front and back covers

Intact dust jacket and cover in case of HardcoversAccessories (if any) 

User - Very Good: These are the books which have have been sourced from book lovers and are in very good condition.

Used - Good: They may have signs of ageing but will be in pretty good condition. These books will have:

Visible wrinkles on covers

Name and other minor markings inside

Yellow pages and folded corners

A few wrinkled pages inside

Damaged or no dust jacket in case of hardcovers

Readable: These are the warriors who have withered the storm. These books may be old and have visible wear and tear signs. These books will have:

Visible wrinkles on book and inside

Minor tear in a few pages but has all the pages

Name and other markings Dark and yellowish pages

Damages spine Damaged front and back cover

Book Detail

Author

Jane Coverdale

ISBN13

9780008336301

Edition 

edition

Binding

Paperback

Pages 

419

Publisher 

publisher

Weight

0.325


Follow us on instagram 💛

50K+ followers





⭐4.13• 1808 ratings

72 reviews

Goodreads reviews