Skip to product information
1 of 1

Delhi Book Market

The Naughtiest Unicorn Series 6 Books Collection Set by Pip Bird (Naughtiest Unicorn, Sports Day, School Disco, Christmas, School Trip & On The Beach)

The Naughtiest Unicorn Series 6 Books Collection Set by Pip Bird (Naughtiest Unicorn, Sports Day, School Disco, Christmas, School Trip & On The Beach)

Regular price ₹150.00
Regular price ₹250.00 Sale price ₹150.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Condition

Join Dave the naughtiest unicorn for magic and mayhem in this hilarious series for 6+ fans of Pamela Butchart, Rabbit and Bear, The Worst Witch and UNICORNS! Pull on your Christmas jumper and untangle the tinsel! It’s the week before Christmas and Mira and her friends are getting ready to celebrate the holidays with their unicorn best friends forever (UBFF)!Dave the naught Join Dave the naughtiest unicorn for magic and mayhem in this hilarious series for 6+ fans of Pamela Butchart, Rabbit and Bear, The Worst Witch and UNICORNS! Pull on your Christmas jumper and untangle the tinsel! It’s the week before Christmas and Mira and her friends are getting ready to celebrate the holidays with their unicorn best friends forever (UBFF)!Dave the naughtiest unicorn LOVES Christmas, mainly because there are so many delicious things to EAT. Plus there's a tree to decorate, a festive quest and a very special CHRISTMAS SHOW to rehearse. Mira is desperate forher and Dave to play the lead roles of Snow Unicorn and Lost Child … will her wish come true? Or will Dave get distracted by all the mince pies? One thing is for sure … Christmas time at Unicorn School is sure to be festive fun for EVERYONE!Perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, The Pug Adventures and Pamela Butchart.Pip Bird is a children’s author living in London. When she’s not writing magical stories, she dreams of going to Unicorn School and having her own Unicorn Best Friend Forever.The Naughtiest Unicorn series:The Naughtiest UnicornThe Naughtiest Unicorn at Sports DayThe Naughtiest Unicorn and the School DiscoThe Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas ...more

Shipping & Returns

SHIPPING 

Shipping will be initiated within 24 hours of order receiving. Normal delivery time will be 5-6 days and for local, it will be 2-3 days.


CANCELLATIONS 

You can cancel your order anytime before dispatch, during transit we can not cancel your order. On receiving a cancellation request, the admin will allow it and process your refund within 1 hour.

Returns

RETURNS

You have 7 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it. To be eligible for a return, your reason should be genuine (defected product, wrong product, and missing parts ), your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. Your item must be in the original packaging. Your item needs to have a receipt or proof of purchase.

Delivery Time

Usually the delivery time is 4 - 5 days, and for local, it is 2 - 3 days. Once the order is shipped, you will get your tracking id on whatsapp and on email.

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Free Shipping on orders above Rs. 499

  • Hassle-Free Exchanges

    Exchanges and replacements are just a DM away. Read our replacement policy for more information.

Contact form