The Summer Theatre by the Sea

The Summer Theatre by the Sea freeshipping - Delhi Book Market

The Summer Theatre by the Sea

Condition
Regular price ₹120.00
/
  • Free worldwide shipping
  • Free returns
  • Carbon neutral
  • Secure payments
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A summer to remember…Charlotte Saunders has always loved the buzz of city life. So, when she finds herself abruptly fired, dumped and forced to leave London to move in with her sister Lauren in Cornwall, she thinks the world is ending.To keep herself busy in the quiet coastal town, Charlotte agrees to help the local drama club. Designing sets for their performance of A Mid A summer to remember…Charlotte Saunders has always loved the buzz of city life. So, when she finds herself abruptly fired, dumped and forced to leave London to move in with her sister Lauren in Cornwall, she thinks the world is ending.To keep herself busy in the quiet coastal town, Charlotte agrees to help the local drama club. Designing sets for their performance of A Midsummer Night’s Dream, just for the summer, while she figures out her next career move. But could days at the beach, new friends and a dashingly handsome doctor, change Charlotte’s mind? Suddenly Cornwall doesn’t look so boring after all…The perfect summer romance for fans of Lucy Diamond and Rachel Lucas. ...more

We ship ALL OVER INDIA. Shipping charges are same for all the pincodes (Including North eastern states).

Free shipping is applicable on orders above ₹799 and COD charges are extra.

Delivery time depends on the pincode of the customer but on averate shipping time varies between 3 days to 7 days.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed