Yours, Faithfully

Yours, Faithfully freeshipping - Delhi Book Market

Yours, Faithfully

Condition
Regular price ₹112.00
/
  • Free worldwide shipping
  • Free returns
  • Carbon neutral
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sheila OFlangans wonderfully gripping, dramatic and touching novel YOURS, FAITHFULLY is essential reading for fans of Marian Keyes and Freya North.Iona Brannock has always been impatient. Not one to hang around, she married her gorgeous husband just months after meeting him and they have lived happily ever since. Now all she needs is a baby and her life will be perfect. Sheila OFlangans wonderfully gripping, dramatic and touching novel YOURS, FAITHFULLY is essential reading for fans of Marian Keyes and Freya North.Iona Brannock has always been impatient. Not one to hang around, she married her gorgeous husband just months after meeting him and they have lived happily ever since. Now all she needs is a baby and her life will be perfect. Sally Harper has been blissfully married for almost twenty years. She has a beautiful daughter, a loving husband and a great job. Her life is complete. But a surprise pregnancy is about to change everything.Two women - strangers leading separate lives. But their two worlds are about to collide in the most shocking way... ...more

We ship ALL OVER INDIA. Shipping charges are same for all the pincodes (Including North eastern states).

Free shipping is applicable on orders above ₹799 and COD charges are extra.

Delivery time depends on the pincode of the customer but on averate shipping time varies between 3 days to 7 days.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed